Star Cursed by Jessica Spotswood (Read for Free, 151,559 Views)

A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers—answers that she doesn’t have. Then, when Cate’s friend Sachi is arrested for witchery, a formidable group of war-thirsty Sisters plan to destroy the Brotherhood from the inside, whether or not Cate is ready for battle.Cate doesn’t want to be a weapon, and she doesn’t want to risk involving Finn in the Sisterhood’… show more ▼s schemes. But when her sisters Maura and Tess join the Sisterhood, Maura makes it clear that she’ll do whatever it takes to lead the witches to victory. Even if it means sacrifices. Even if it means overthrowing Cate. Even if it means all-out war.In the highly anticipated sequel to Born Wicked, the Cahill Witch Chronicles continue Cate, Maura and Tess’s quest to find love, protect family, and explore their magic against all odds in an alternate history of New England.

Star Cursed by Jessica Spotswood——Published in 2013


Back to Home >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.